Let's Talk Or  Call us at  :  

908-923-0100

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Meet Our Funding Team

908-923-0100

       Heshy Safrin

 

         Managing Director

                       x 401

       hsafrin@realtycapitalfinance.com

          Mark Safrin

  

                     Partner

                           x 402

           msafrin@realtycapitalfinance.com

      Samuel Kwadrat

  

                Vice President

                           x 406

         skwadrat@realtycapitalfinance.com

         Ben Hurwitz

  

               Vice President

                          x 403

       bhurwitz@realtycapitalfinance.com

        Josh Berkovits

  

                Vice President

                           x 408

        jberkovits@realtycapitalfinance.com

       Jack Augenstein

  

                 Loan Analyst

                           x 405

        jaugenstein@realtycapitalfinance.com

        Jessie Merling

  

            Account Executive

                          x 407

        jmerling@realtycapitalfinance.com

           Rivi Bonan

  

                 Closing Dept.

                           x 404

           rbonan@realtycapitalfinance.com